Best answer: Who is SP of Bangalore?

Who is the current SP of Bangalore?

The current incumbent is Kamal Pant, who has held office since 1 August 2020.

Who is the SP in Karnataka?

Government Of Karnataka

Name/Designation District Contact Numbers
Superitendent of Police Mysore Website +91 821 2520040 (O) +91 821 2444800 (OF)
Superitendent of Police Udupi Website +91 8252 2534777 (O) +91 8252 2526709 (OF)

Who is Bangalore Rural DCP?

Deputy Commissioners Office

Sri Rajeev Lochana K.A.S. Deputy Commissioners Office, Bangalore Rural District, District Office Complex, Beerasandra village, Devanahalli Taluk.

Who is the SP of Bangalore Rural 2021?

In a major reshuffle Karnataka government on Wednesday, transferred Bengaluru Rural SP, IPS officer Ravi D Channannavar and posted him to CID, Bengaluru.

How many SP are there in Karnataka?

Each Range comprises three to six districts, and each district is headed by a Superintendent of Police. The police stations are the lowest units of the police department. There are 906 police stations, 230 circle offices, 91 SDPOs and 31 DPOs (including railway police) in Karnataka state.

Who is DCP Bangalore South?

Harish Pandey. IPS (@DCPSouthBCP) / Twitter. Deputy Commissioner of Police – South Division, Bengaluru City.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Is Indian food popular all over the world?

Who is DC of Karnataka?

Contact details of Deputy Commissioners

Sl.No District DC Name
1 BAGALKOT Captain Dr.K Rajendra
4 BELAGAVI M.G.Hiemath

How many DCP are there in Bangalore?

Police Department

Name Designation Landline No
DCP East DCP 22942312
DCP South DCP 26635199
DCP North DCP 22942299
Additional Director General of Police Additional Director General 22942103

Who is the DC of Mangalore?

Present Incumbents :

Designation Name
Deputy Commissioner Dr. RAJENDRA KV, IAS
Addnl. Deputy Commissioner MANIKYA M,(I/C)
Assistant Commissioners-
Assistant Commissioner, Mangaluru MADAN MOHAN C, KAS

Who is best DC in Karnataka?

Rohini Sindhuri Dasari (born 30 May 1984) is an Indian bureaucrat. She is an Indian administrative officer officer of Karnataka cadre from the 2009 batch.

How do I become a DC?

In order to become DC you must have clear IAS or PSC exam. The District Collector is a bureaucrat of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS). They are responsible for the entire district of a State. Besides this, they are also the most influential government executives of the region.

What is DC full form?

1) The full form of DC is Direct current. Direct current is the unidirectional flow of an electric charge.