You asked: What is the winning prize of Indian Idol?

Indian Idol 12 winner Pawandeep Rajan took home the coveted trophy and Rs 25 lakh as prize money and a Maruti Suzuki Swift. Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble were announced as the first and second runners-up respectively and won prize money of Rs. 5 lakh each.

What is the prize money for Indian Idol 12 winner?

Uttarakhand’s Pawandeep Rajan has won the 12th season of Indian Idol. Pawandeep lifted the winner’s trophy and also won the prize money of ₹25 lakh. Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble were runners-up. Pawandeep was announced as the winner on Sunday’s grand finale episode, which ran for 12 hours until midnight.

What is the prize of Indian Idol 1?

Abhijeet Sawant -Indian Idol 1

The singing reality show’s first season was won by Abhijeet Sawant. The vocalist won a prize of Rs 50 lakh and a recording contract with T Series.

How much do Indian Idol contestants earn?

According to reports, the winner of Indian Idol 12 will receive a cash prize of Rs 25 lakh. Aside from that, the winner will be offered a recording contract by the music industry. On August 15, the mega grand finale of ‘Indian Idol 12’ will take place.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Are the Himalayas part of the Hindu Kush?

Who has won Indian Idol 2021?

Dehradun (Uttarakhand) [India], August 25 (ANI): Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami has announced Indian Idol 2021 winner Pawandeep Rajan as the state’s Art, Tourism, and Culture brand ambassador.

What is the price of Indian Idol 2021?


Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble were announced as the first and second runners-up respectively and won prize money of Rs. 5 lakh each. Mohd Danish and Nihal Tauro were awarded cheques of Rs 3 lakh each.

Who won Indian Idol 2021 runner-up?

Indian Idol 12 Winner Pawandeep Rajanto With 1st & 2nd Runner-Up Arunita Kanjilal And Shanmukha Priya To Appear In Musical Series.

Who is the 1st Indian Idol?

Abhijeet Sawant won the first season of Indian Idol, an adaptation of the Pop Idol format, in 2004. His first solo album, Aapka Abhijeet Sawant, was released on 7 April 2005. That year he also did playback singing in the movie Aashiq Banaya Aapne, performing the song Marjawaan Mitjawaan.

Who was Indian Idol 7 Winner?

[Updated] The Winner of Indian Idol Season 12 is Pawandeep Rajan.

List of Indian Idol Winners – All Seasons – 1 to 12.

Name of Indian Idol Winner Season of Indian Idol Year
Sreerama Chandra Mynampati 5 2010
Vipul Mehta 6 2012
Anjana Padmanabhan 7 2013
Ananya Sritam Nanda 8 2015

Is Neha Kakkar win Indian Idol?

Neha, who has been judging the show for the past few seasons, won’t appear on the grand finale episode of Indian Idol 12. The singer appeared as a judge till May 2021, after which the seat was taken up by her sister and singer Sonu Kakkar. Now it has been learned that Neha will not be a part of the finale too.

IT\'S AMAZING:  How can I meet actors in Mumbai?

Is Indian Idol fixed?

It’s completely scripted. Even the participants of 2018 edition were decided even before the season started. The participants have participated in reality shows before and are already great singers. This is the list of contestants who have participated in reality shows before and are not new to reality shows.

Are Indian Idol participants paid?

Top 10 Indian Idol Season 12 Contestants Salary: Indian Idol’s season 12 is currently runing successfuly on TV, Indian Idol contestants every expense is paid by show producers. Show makers take care of every need of contestants. … They only give salary when contestants become popular or show rating is good.

Who won Super Dancer 2021?

Saumya Kamble has won ‘India’s Best Dancer 2’. Sunday saw the ‘The Ultimate Finale’ in which five finalists – Roza Rana, Rakhtim Thakuria, Zamroodh MD, Gourav Swarna, and Saumya Kamble — were seen competing for winning the show.

How can I apply for Indian Idol?

Indian Idol S13 Auditions Form 2022

All dear candidates who have a dream to become successful background singers. they can submit the registration form at

Who won dance deewane 2021?

Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni emerged as the winners for the latest season of Dance Deewane. Piyush and Rupesh have won the trophy, a prize money of ₹40 lakh and a Maruti Suzuki S-Presso.