Did Delhi Capitals win IPL Cup?

Has Delhi Capital won IPL trophy?

The tournament featured eight teams for the 2020 season, including Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians have won five titles.

List of Indian Premier League seasons and results.

Countries India
2021 IPL season
Website iplt20.com

Which team won most IPL trophy?

Mumbai Indians are the most successful team with five titles, and are two-time defending champions going into this year’s tournament.

Which year did Delhi Capitals win the IPL?

Team Performance

Year Total Wins
2012 18 11
2013 16 3
2014 14 2
2015 14 5

Who all have won IPL?

Ченнаи Супер Кингз
Индийская премьер-лига/Действующий чемпион
Искать: Who all have won IPL?