You asked: Who won the third Test India vs Australia?

18:10 Local Time, 07:10 GMT, 12:40 IST: One over left and the teams shake hands. This game has ended in a draw and there are big smiles in the Indian camp. Even, Vihari affords a mini smile now. Well done, both teams!

Who won the 3rd Test?

India skipper Virat Kohli

Keegan Petersen scored a superb 82 as South Africa completed a seven-wicket victory in the third Test and a 2-1 series win over world number one India on a spiteful Newlands pitch having chased down their challenging target of 212 on Friday.

Has India won Test series in England?

India lead the current five-match series 2-1 against England with one game to go in Manchester. India’s victory at The Oval earlier in the week, on Monday, was only their ninth Test win in England. … The last time they did so was back in 1986 when India returned home with a 2-0 win in a three-Test series.

Who won Test 2021?

New Zealand won the match by eight wickets to be crowned as the winners of the inaugural ICC World Test Championship.

2021 ICC World Test Championship Final.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Which is the most dangerous place in Mumbai?
2019–2021 ICC World Test Championship Final Logo
Event 2019–2021 ICC World Test Championship
New Zealand won by 8 wickets
Date 18–23 June 2021
Venue Rose Bowl, Southampton

Who won today’s 3rd ODI match between India and Australia?

Highlights, Australia Women vs India Women 3rd ODI, Full cricket Score: India end Australia’s streak with thrilling win – Firstcricket News, Firstpost.

What was the result of the 3rd ODI of the Australia tour of India 2019?

India 289/3 vs Australia 286/9 | 3rd ODI | ICC.

Who is the man of the series in India vs Australia 2020?

Hardik Pandya won the Man of the Series award for the three-match T20 International contest against Australia. In a sweet gesture, the all-rounder dedicated it to T Natarajan, who impressed on his maiden T20I outing for India.

Has Pakistan ever won a Test series in England?

As of December 2021, Pakistan is the fourth-most successful team in Test cricket with an overall winning percentage of 32.87, behind Australia (47.18), South Africa (37.97) and England (36.31).

First Test series wins.

Opponent Year of first Home win Year of first Away win
Zimbabwe 1993 1995
Last updated: 20 June 2020

Has India won Test series in New Zealand?

The tour included three Tests, five ODIs and two T20Is.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2008–09.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2009
Captains Daniel Vettori Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Test series
Result India won the 3-match series 1–0
Most runs Jesse Ryder (327) Gautam Gambhir (445)

Has New Zealand ever won a Test series in India?

New Zealand hasn’t won an away Test series against India while under the leadership of MS Dhoni, ‘Men in Blue’ claimed their first-ever Test series win in New Zealand in 2009.

IT\'S AMAZING:  In which year Indian National Congress was formed?

Who won the 1st test?

Relentless Shami, Bumrah help India go 1-0 up with first win in Centurion

SuperSport Park, Centurion
Toss India, elected to bat first
Series result India led the 3-match series 1-0
Match number Test no. 2443
Hours of play (local time) 10.00 start, Lunch 12.00-12.40, Tea 15.10-15.30, Close 17.30

Who won the 1st Test match?

England won by 227 runs.

Who won the first Test match?

The first Test match, played by two national teams, was between Australia and England in Melbourne in 1877, with Australia winning.